elymode for My Attic: little poodle skirt. also, unicorns.

The theme for this month’s edition of My Attic is Back to the Future…and my Lorraine skirt takes inspiration from 50s era poodle skirts, but futures it up with shiny material and bold colors. It’s also short which isn’t so much future-ish as much as just plain elymode-ish! Right now, and only at My Attic, you can get the skirt for just 95L$.

lorraine skirt

Each skirt includes poodle version and plain…also unicorns!…those options, along with 5 accent colors, are HUD controlled. The subtle plaid pattern, which is slightly bolder on the accent parts, adds a bit of texture. Yeah, I’ve had a thing for plaid lately; I told Feles this was the last time, I swear. (for now)

elymode poster

The Lorraine skirts are original mesh, and come in 5 “standard” sizes. Demo available, of course.

There SO MUCH great stuff at My Attic this round, you should go check it out. Here’s your ride.

have fun!
❤ ely

photo credits:
photo 1: Curio skin, Maitreya body, Truth hair
photo 2: Belleza skin & body, Exile hair (love those textures so much!!!), Maxi Gossamer jewelry

Leave a Reply

