elymode: afk, please be patient!

So excited! I am off for a few weeks of camping at Shenandoah and Great Smokey Mountain National Park, and maybe a little camping on the S. Carolina shore, too, before meeting up with family in Florida to see people I haven’t seen in way too long.

If you have any customer service issues, please send me a direct email at ely (dot) eilde (at) gmail (dot) com. Yes, your in world messages will come to me offline, but email is easier. Please? Some days I might not have any internet access at all, so I appreciate your patience. (don’t forget to try the redelivery terminal first if you didn’t get an in world purchase)

be good and have fun!<3 ely

Leave a Reply

