elymode: now compatible with Lolas Tango

I’ve updated all of my implant-compatible clothing to work with the new Lolas Tango mesh breasts. There are now a half dozen of my favorite elymode tops and dresses to wear with your Tangos, including Candy Dish, a new addition to the list.

candy dish

I didn’t photograph all the updates, but here’s my best selling Meli top with the Tango implants…

nov 27

I’ve tried to make it easy to see which elymode items come with appliers, so I’ve set up a wall with clickable photos that will teleport you right over to your selection. <—- Just follow this link to tp over there.

In addition to the new appliers, today is day 3 of my 25 Days of Gifts, the Snowflake top seen in the previous post. It’s only available as a gift until noon tomorrow, so get yourself over there! here’s your taxi.

❤ ely

Leave a Reply

