elymode: taking a little break – autumn 2012

From September 15th until the beginning of December 2012, there will be no elymode new releases or new group gifts because I am going on an adventure! I won’t bore you with too many details but there will be camping and hiking and trying to be a better me.

I’ll be checking in every few days to deal with customer service issues. If you make a purchase in store, and it doesn’t deliver, try the redelivery terminal at the store entrance. If that doesn’t work, or you need my assistance with anything else, the best way to contact me is by email, ely.eilde at gmail dot com. Send a detailed message, with transaction info and a clear description of the problem. If you don’t get a reply from me in 6 days, please send another message. I know it can be frustrating to wait for a response, and I usually get back to people within 24 hours, but I really need to do this, and I hope you understand.

One last small release before I leave…
I’ve had a lot of requests for my Jennifer long mesh skirts in solid colors, especially black and white, and I’ve finally had the chance to get those together, you can now find it in (almost) black, (almost) white, blue, red, green, and caramel at my main store.

elymode autumn

I’ve set out a group gift too; a solid purple version of the Jennifer skirt. Remember to wear your group tag to get it.

That’s all from me and elymode for a while!

If you’re interested in following my adventure, I’ill be documenting it here:
Picture Therapy. Take 2.
there will be lots of photos from amazing places all over the United States, plus my sometimes emotional ramblings; you’ve been warned!

❤ ely
elymode main store

2 thoughts on “elymode: taking a little break – autumn 2012

  1. Sippie Andel says:

    I am so excited for you! I read through your picture blog and am just… so excited for you! 😀 I wish you a safe and fulfilling journey, perpetually dry socks, and trails peppered with leashed dogs. Will be following along in your blog – I’m happily envious of your new adventure. I sincerely hope you find the you you’re searching for. ❤

Leave a Reply

