elymode Leoness for Zodiac

My latest release, the Leoness Skirt, is available only at the Zodiac event, along with a bunch of other Leo themed items by some fantastic creators. (for more info about the event in general, check out the blog)

Leoness Skirts

The Leoness skirt is 100% mesh and comes in 6 colors (and a fatpack). 5 sizes are included, based on the standard sizing system (though I do tend to be a bit generous in the hips) and there is, of course, a demo. I really love how the side slits add some sexy to an otherwise sweet and cute design. I was a bit nervous about making the alpha layer work with those high side cuts, but I think I got it just right! The sunflower illustrations are original elymode, and so is the mesh.

From now through August 17th, the Leoness skirts are just L$100 each at Zodiac! Once the Leo round of Zodiac is over, the skirts will be available in my main store, but not at the same discounted price. If you are interested in either of the tops I’ve paired with the skirts in my ad, the red is from my Vita collection, and the green is from Cyd’s set. You can find them both at my main store and on marketplace.

Head down to Zodiac, and check out all the great Leo themed items!

❤ ely

Leave a Reply

