*elymode* new awesomely colorful makeups

Ok, so I am super especially excited about these! I bought a Rainbow Colours pack of hair at Elikatira the other day and instantly I NEEDED to create some makeup to coordinate. You know how much I love to be all matchy matchy, and considering how much I love to work with purple, pink and blue, AND I’ve got a satellite shop at the Elikatira sim for the next few weeks, I was completely inspired.

E's colour mixes eye-shadows
E's colours eye-shadows

I made a small gift pack too, with two additional color variations plus a mix.
E's colours gift

These new makeup sets are available only at my shop at Elikatira for now (the gift box too!) go get em! (there is forced landing, but if you give it a minute to rez, there is a tp sign right in front of ya!

❤ ely

Leave a Reply

