*elymode* Sakura face tattoo

Even though I have 5 things I am in the middle of, this Sakura face tattoo idea came to me and smacked me over the head and said “you will paint me now!” Considering the significance of the cherry blossom in Japanese culture, I thought it would be appropriate to contribute to the Pacific Crisis Fundraiser with this; it can be found both at the PCF event and my main store.

Sakura Face Tattoo for the Pacific Crisis Fundraiser

The Sakura face tat includes three makeup options: one version is the illustration only, no eye makeup so you can wear it with your favorite skins that already have shadows or liners. Two have soft pink shadow with brown smudged liner to match the color of the illustration; variations with the eye-lid crease and without, which has a more Asian look to it.

100% proceeds going to the Pacific Crisis Fundraiser through April 10th, (there is a forced landing so follow the beacon and look up!) Is is also available at my main location, 100% being donated there as well.

Leave a Reply

