*elymode* gets back into the swing of things.

hello strangers! I took a little mental health break from constant creating but I am getting back into the swing of things so let me fill you in on what I’ve done recently…

I put together this light set of Ellen sweaters because I keep going to my inventory to look for them when I get dressed only to remember that I never made them in these colors! The fatpack is available as a gift to my in world group members only (for now) so check notices if you didn’t get yours. I will release them soon for everyone else. Because of the value of this item, and because I plan to be getting back to my habit of sending out items often, I am raising the cost of the elymode group join fee to L$350 as of yesterday, January 28.

elymode Ellen Sweater light

Another gift, if you haven’t picked yours up yet, is the Little Cherries set I made in 8 colors to celebrate the start of a new blog I have been working on with friends. We launched the SLuicide Girls blog about a month ago but… I kinda forgot to mention it here! It’s very NSFW, don’t say you haven’t been warned! This gift will be available to everyone for a little while longer, and then will be set to SLuicide Girls in world group members only. (it’s free to join, and there will be more gifts!)

Sluicide-set-vendor

I’ve made some poses for my character on the SLuicide Girls blog, so of course I’m releasing them. The Yes Ma’am 2 pose set comes with dressage whip and riding crop, but I think you creative blogger and photographer types can find other uses for them too. I know not everyone likes to brandish a whip! For this set, I have included both static and loose neck versions… this way you can look at your pet wherever they are in your shot… or anywhere else.

Yes Ma'am 2 pose set

Enjoy your gifts and the little bit of newness I have here, and keep an eye out for more from elymode and xoxo ania!

❤ ely

your limo.

photo credits:
Ellen ad: hairs from Exile, skin from Belleza, necklace from Mandala
Little Cherries ad: hair from Truth, skin from Curio, boots from Gos
Yes Ma’am 2 ad: hair from redQueen, skin from Belleza, jacket (both versions) from Miamai, jewelry from Mandala, boots from Tesla

Leave a Reply

