*elymode* Happy Holidays From… limited edition hunt item

The Happy Holidays from… hunt starts today!

The Sima dress was created for this event, and though I do plan on releasing other colors in a few weeks, this wine and blue version will only be available through December 31st. The dress comes with 1 skirt and 2 different tops, plus a choker to match each.
Sima dress

Even with formal wear, I feel the need to give options and layers and make things mix and matchable. The 2 corsets that are part of the Sima dress can be worn with other items, as shown here…
sima-mix

Unlike most hunts, the special items included in the Happy Holiday’s from… hunt are L$10; but I’ve made it more than worth it!

It’s been a little slow on the *elymode* front, I know. The holiday season brought with it lots of photography work, which I love, but I can’t wait to get back to the Sima dress in other colors. I am working on a short sculpted skirt that will match the corsets too, so stay tuned.

❤ ely

oh yeah! here is the hint for my hunt item: “don’t let this clue stump you”   Have fun!

your limo.

Leave a Reply

