*elymode* has moved! (plus I have new stuff and gifts!)

I finally made it! *elymode* has moved to the Boots sim, home to the fabulous Bax Boots main store. I fully admit to pulling colors for clothing directly from my Prestige boots sometimes, so this is a perfect new home for the store! I’ve got new releases, and to celebrate the move I have gifts and over a dozen items set to 50% off. Read on for details.

The new Ellen sweater and skirt are perfect for fall and coordinate with so many other *elymode* items that I have been playing mix ‘n’ match for days!
Ellen sweater & skirtellen poster 2

The sweaters are available in 6 dark colors with lighter color detail, the skirts are available in both the lights and darks, and I’ve made a dark set of my favorite leggings that are perfect under the skirt on those chilly days. (The leggings are also available in the lighter colors, part of a previous release)
Ellen Sweatersslouchy leggings dark
ellen skirts darksellen skirts lights

Some of my favorite items in some of my favorite colors are on sale for 50% this weekend. Look for the small “boots” graphic indicating sale items (you’ll see a sample at the store entrance)

sale-boots

As a thank you for visiting my new location, I’ve set out a gift that combines the Ellen skirt with some other *elymode* items; find it by the new releases. Free for this weekend only.
gift at new location

Come check out *elymode* at Boots.

❤ ely

2 thoughts on “*elymode* has moved! (plus I have new stuff and gifts!)

Leave a Reply

