*elymode* for Hump Day Happiness, and we’re moving!

First order of business today is my Hump Day Happiness offering. I wish I was able to do something new or special each week but, I’ve got big things happening! So, instead, I have put out one of my all time favorite tops, in my favorite color. The Wrapped Denim Shirt in purple is on sale for L$69 for today only. (normally L$225)

*elymode* Wrapped Denim Shirt

What big things are happening? I’m so glad you asked!
*elymode* is moving!  I’ve been invited to have my main store at a fabulous new location, and I hope to be moving on November 1st. I’m not going to reveal where until it’s ready, but here is a sneaky peek at the new build.

elymode new store sneak peek

More info, and a landmark to the new location, will be sent out the minute I am ready.

As always, thanks to Feles Seitan for, well… for everything! I’d be lost without her. She’s always able to read my mind; the new build is all her, and it’s perfect.

For now, you can still find *elymode* here

❤ ely

Leave a Reply

