gifts from elymode

I can hardly keep up with myself these days, so let me get some of the important stuff blogged! Want some presents?

For members of my in world group, I’ve created an autumn version of the Joell top. The pumpkin and brown color combo is dedicated to Feles who is forever answering my “what color should i make?” question with “pumpkin.” The gift includes 2 tops, as shown in the image below and can be found in past notices of the elymode group. (I sent it out yesterday)

*elymode* in world group gift

There is a L$150 join fee for the group, but I think I make it worth it.

There is no group membership needed if you want some elymode sn@tch though… uh I mean, if you want the gift I set out at my new satellite at Sn@tch City 😉 The gift includes the Estrela skirt in red, the simply sheer tank and shorties set in black (shorties not shown) and the simply sheer modesty set bra and panties in red. From now through Wednesday you can grab this mash-up combo for free at this new location.

elymode gift @ sn@tch

More news coming soon, including a fantastic pose and prop set I have just completed with Flix Siaman of CLICK props. I can’t wait to show you!

Leave a Reply

