*elymode* at Wear Gray

In honor of my dad, who I lost in 1997, I am participating in the Wear Gray event to benefit the American Brain Tumor Association. The Joell set is new for this fundraiser and is, for now, only available at my booth at Wear Gray.

*elymode* Joell

In *elymode* style, Joell is sold as separates. There are two color-combinations–red/brown and purple/black–with the tops sold in packs of 2 and the pants and shrugs sold individually. I won’t spam you with pics of everything in all colors; here’s a sampling:
*elymode* Joell top*elymode* Joell top
*elymode* Joell shrug*elymode* Joell shrug
*elymode* Joell pants*elymode* Joell pants

The top and pants are set for 100% donation to the ABTA, plus I have a half dozen outfits from my existing collection that are set to 50% donation, so I hope there is something for everyone.

I put a lot of thought into setting up my booth for Wear Gray, and even though it’s been up for days already, I still cry when I look at it. This is for my dad…
Wear Gray booth

The quote on the back wall is from The Little Prince:
In one of the stars I shall be living,
In one of them I shall be laughing,
And so it will be as if all the stars were laughing;
when you look at the sky at night.

Visit Wear Gray; even if you aren’t interested in my offerings, there are lots of great new items from lots of designers, I am sure you’ll find something you love.

Here’s your limo; there is a forced landing point but hopefully this will give you a beacon to follow.

Leave a Reply

