Ely’s Makeup Tattoos for Tuli’s Jade skins

This has been a super special secret project of mine, and I am SO excited that they are finally ready! I don’t think I’ll ever be a skin maker but adding a little Ely flair to skins I love? Yeah this was fun…

I present a collaborative effort between Tuli and *elymode*:

Tuli Jade Makeup Tattoos are here!

There are 9 different fun makeups compatible with the 5 tones of Tuli’s Jade skin. You can purchase them separately or in fatpacks. Please note, they will only work on Jade skins, as they are blended with the Jade base skin, not just a transparent overlay, to achieve the very best result.

I want to give a huge thank you to Tuli Asturias for trusting me with this project. She works really hard on her skins, and to allow me to add my own style to the faces is really an honor.

For now they are available only at Tuli’s main location at her sim, Journey. If you’ve never been, you really should go, it’s absolutely beautiful!

Here’s your limo

OH! If you came by yesterday and wanted demos, they are there now.

One thought on “Ely’s Makeup Tattoos for Tuli’s Jade skins

Leave a Reply

