*elymode* clothing and *xoxo ania* poses new releases

I hate to admit it, but smoking can be pretty sexy. The Smoking Pin-up set is 6 poses perfect for holding the included cigarette while giving the camera a look that says “come on over here and we’ll both be on fire”!

smoking-pin-up-vendor

Not all AVs have the time to sit around looking sexy smoking cigarettes, some of us have to work! Serve up some beer (hmm maybe I should have made a plate of wings too?) with the Waitress set, 6 poses designed to work with the included serving tray with bottles.Β  I know (I hope!) some of you will think outside my little box and hold on to some other things too.

waitress

I lost my clothing-makin’ mojo there for a few weeks but I’m back… I think! Here’s a little something until I finish up a bigger something! The Waitress sets are an unusual release for me – only 2 color sets – but I could not resist making these little outfits to go along with the *xoxo ania* Waitress poses! Any resemblance to the orange and white waitress uniform of a famous restaurant is purely a coincidence πŸ˜‰

waitress set white-orangewaitress set black

Head on down to *elymode* and *xoxo ania*
the Waitress poses are on the 1st floor near the clothing, head up the stairs for the rest of the *xoxo ania* poses.

Leave a Reply

