*elymode* lotd

lotdFeb1

I released the shorties jumper and the short sweater this week, and while they were intended to be casual, I like to think that many of my items are versatile enough to dress up or down. I just knew that I was going to have fun experimental with various ways to wear them and I was right. It feels great to have a large enough collection that I can mix and match like this…

*elymode* shorties jumper – light wine
*elymode* Tuxedo Vest – black
*elymode* short sweater – light wine (cuffs from the dark sweater set)
*elymode* feles mala tights

-Belleza- Alyson SK 2; BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather; TRUTH; Keira – gem; Candy Nail #P000 Basic Prim Nails Pink04

Leave a Reply

