*elymode* lotd

elymode-lotd12-17

We’ve been having some snow here in the Northeast U.S. For me this means wearing Yaktrax on my feet just to walk to the car, but ohhh the joys of SL! Here, no matter how much snow we have, I don’t have to worry about fallin’ on my ass with an armful of groceries. Hopefully mamma nature will take it easy on me in RL this winter, but as for SL? Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow!!!

*elymode* short sweater – black  (semi-opaque)
*elymode* bodysuit – green
*elymode* Tuxedo Pants – black/green

[]::Tuli::[] Hope  (tan) avenue, TRUTH Eva – pecan, Candy Nail #P000 Basic Prim Nails Green10, BAX Prestige Boots Green Suede,  Solange! GREEN Love Christmas Choker (xmas hunt gift 2008),
pose: Glitterati – 048

Here’s your limo to my main store at the ICON Lifestyles sim
You can also find these items at my satellite store at MALT Village

Leave a Reply

