*elymode* limited

I really like the idea of having a limited time item (usually a special color) and putting it out for a special deal. Exclusive, limited, but not expensive. When Feles and I were shooting some photos to show off our Skin and Shape Expo purchases, I decided I needed my Scooped-out Corset in white, which I had not made previously. Spent some time in Photoshop (white is a bitch! lol) and I had my white corset. After I processed the photo, I thought to myself, “this photo is too good not to use in my store!” and decided to make the white corset a limited edition release.

elymode scooped-out-corset Limited Edition White

Not only do you get the limited edition Scooped-out Corset in white, but you also get it in black, with matching panties from my Lounging set. The single black corset usually sells for L$175… here you get both corsets plus panties for L$200…. but this week only!!! I will pull it up on Sunday October 4th and it will not be sold after that.

I currently have 2 locations in world, the limited edition corset set is available at both:
Crush Row, with a second location at ICON Lifestyles next to some great shops.

In case you are interested, the Old Hollywood skins from Ryker Beck’s Exodi in that photo are actually black & white in world! The skins are currently available at the Skin & Shape Expo.

Leave a Reply

