more elymode on xstreet

I’ve added a few more items to my xstreet marketplace:

The wrapped tank is one of my favorite designs… I started sketching it on a paper towel while pretending to listen to something my family was talking about and to my surprise, was able to translate that sketch into into what you see here. (Oh but figuring out how to “cut” this fabric kept me up nights!) It is available in 7 colors for 150L each single color or 900L for the pack of 7.

-elymode- vendor wrapped

Also listed on xstreet now is the Short Zip Cardi. When I decided to add the zipper, I almost psyched myself out of it “hmmm will I be able to draw that?” and I was pretty much jumping out of my chair with joy when it started to come together. This top complements the heart cami seen in my previous post perfectly, but is also great alone or mixed with other items in your inventory. The Short Zip Cardi is available as single colors for 125L or 625L for the pack of 6.

-elymode- vendor shortzip

I currently have 2 locations in world: all of my items are available at Crush Row, with a second location at ICON Lifestyles next to some great shops.

If you’d like to see these items on xstreet, find them here: https://www.xstreetsl.com/modules.php?name=Marketplace&MerchantID=81615
This is my first go at using xstreet so, please, if you have a problem or notice something incorrect, get in touch with me.

Leave a Reply

